Home > Testimonials

Testimonials

We strive to provide our customers with the best service in our industry, so your feedback is very important to us. We would greatly appreciate it if you would take a few minutes to share your experience with us.

The aggregate rating for Affordable Foundation & Home Repair, based on 23 reviews, is 4.8 stars out of 5 stars.


five star | 01-31-2017

Project: Foundation Repair

Mr. Mixon,

I would like for you to extend my thanks to the group of young men than performed the work. Not only were they a joy to be around, they were professional, polite, hard-working, and someone you should be proud to have representing your company.


| 11-27-2016

Project: Foundation Repair

Wow, what a wonderful job these guys did on our foundation. Everyone was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend them for any home repair needs. Ronnie and his team are a great bunch of men. Will use again.


| 11-12-2016

Project: Foundation Repair


| 11-12-2016

Project: Foundation Repair


| 11-11-2016

Project: Home/Foundation Repair

When hiring these guys you can put your trust in them. It is hard to find guys with such great work eithic and attention to detail. They offer free estimates that include a detailed list of items needed to fully repair your home and a precise drawing for you to look at. I would recommend them to anyone looking for foundation repair services.


| 11-10-2016

Project: Home Repair

I was well pleased with the work done on my house. The men who did the work were real nice. I asked a lot of questions and they were real nice about talking to me. I would highly recommend this company.


| 10-31-2016

Project: Foundation Repair

I appreciate all you did at my house in Columbia. God bless you and your company!


| 10-29-2016

Project: Foundation Repair

Great people! Great prices! I appreciate everything they did!


| 10-15-2016

Project: Foundation Repair

Great customer service. Very nice and fast workers. Super friendly guys would recommend them to anyone.


| 09-07-2016

Project: Foundation Repair


| 08-25-2016

Project: Foundation Repair

Ronnie arrived on time for our in-home estimate, but I had not. My wife was home and allowed him to come in, she was expecting him. He made her feel at ease and very comfortable being that he was a stranger in our home. He was very professional & courteous. He was straight forward and very informative in his explanations. I can assure you... not only will I recommend Ronnie and his company to everyone, but I haven't any plans to look to any other foundation company for an estimate. His honest & genuine personality alone has my business from now on.


| 07-23-2016

Project: Foundation Repair


stars | 07-23-2016

Project: Foundation Repair


| 07-21-2016

Project: Foundation Repair

Showed up on time and performed quality work.


| 06-22-2016

Project: Foundation Repair

Affordable Foundation did a great job for us. They were quick and professional in every way. Highly recommend them!


| 06-20-2016

Project: Foundation Repair

Great service, answered all my questions and gave very helpful advice! THANK YOU!


| 06-13-2016

Project: Brick Foundation Repair

The brick work was done perfectly and looks GREAT!


| 04-04-2016

Project: Waterproof a Basement or Foundation

Very dependable. Did exactly what they said for the price they said when they said they could do it.


| 12-20-2015

Project: Level Concrete Slabs Using Injection Technology

Ross Mixon was great to deal with.


| 05-21-2015

Project: Repair a Brick, Stone or Block Wall

Excellent brick work. High quality job and great response when I was under a time crunch.


| 04-20-2015

Project: Eliminate Toxic Materials or Mold

Great to work with, they fixed the problems.


| 01-22-2015

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

We enjoyed working with him.


| 01-22-2015

Project: Renovate or Repair a Home



home advisor approved home advisor screen approved Top Rated Contractor - Affordable Foundation & Home Repairs, Inc.
Affordable Foundation and Home Repair Tennessee Valley Pros